HOW TO REALLY BUILD BACKLINKS AND DOMINATE GOOGLE

Jim Green Enterprises

I just posted this curation on my blog and wanted to also share it here:

link-buildingWithout a doubt, the most frequent post request I’ve had on this site is a post about link building. I rarely take requests, simply because people rarely know what they really want until you give it to them, but this time things are a little different.

First of all, I have been studying SEO day and night since I was 16 (almost 5 years ago) and I’ve ranked on the first page of Google for some of the most competitive keyphrases in the world. Therefore, I like to think I know quite a bit about the topic and can provide some insights in this space.

View original post 198 altre parole

Rispondi

